# Certus AI Canonical page: https://aiteamproof.com/company/certus-ai/ > Voice agent that answers restaurant calls, takes orders and bookings, and routes them to the POS. ## What this provider does Certus AI provides a restaurant phone-answering agent. Its source profile says the agent takes orders, handles reservations and answers customer questions, then sends completed orders to the restaurant’s point-of-sale workflow. It is offered to independent and multi-location restaurants. ### Buyer fit Restaurants seeking phone ordering and reservation handling connected to a point-of-sale system. ## Services and focus - Provider type: AI-native service provider - Delivery mode: AI-Powered Services - Tasks: [AI voice agents that answer phone calls](https://aiteamproof.com/tasks/answer-phone-calls/) - Industries: [Restaurants](https://aiteamproof.com/industries/restaurants/) ## Claims and sources A listing is not an endorsement or a guarantee of delivery. Provider-reported statements are not independent verification. Not stated means unknown, not absent. Source review dates are distinct from independent verification dates. Owner claim status concerns profile control, not service delivery. ### End to end Statement: Takes orders, reservations and payments by phone; orders route to kitchen systems. Status: Provider-reported - Source: [Certus AI source](https://www.certus-ai.com/) ### Human review Statement: Not stated Status: Not stated ### Licensed signoff Statement: Not stated Status: Not stated ### Integrates existing Statement: Integrates with Toast, Square, Clover, Skytab, Aloha and OpenTable. Status: Provider-reported - Source: [Certus AI source](https://www.certus-ai.com/) ### Private deploy Statement: Not stated Status: Not stated ### Api export Statement: Not stated Status: Not stated ### Multilingual Statement: English plus Spanish and accent support. Status: Provider-reported - Source: [Certus AI source](https://www.certus-ai.com/) ### Sla public Statement: Not stated Status: Not stated ### Outcome pricing Statement: Flat $250/month price, not per outcome. Status: Explicitly stated as absent - Source: [Certus AI source](https://www.certus-ai.com/) ### Guarantee Statement: 30-day money-back guarantee stated on homepage. Status: Provider-reported - Source: [Certus AI source](https://www.certus-ai.com/) ### No training on data Statement: Terms license content to improve AI models; privacy policy also says data used for training and improving models. Status: Explicitly stated as absent - Source: [Certus AI source](https://www.certus-ai.com/terms-of-use) ### Soc2 Statement: Not stated Status: Not stated ### Iso27001 Statement: Not stated Status: Not stated ### Hipaa Statement: Not stated Status: Not stated ### Gdpr Statement: Not stated Status: Not stated ### Liability named Statement: Not stated Status: Not stated ## Service details - Service coverage: Not stated - Headquarters: United States - Languages: Not stated - Pricing: subscription - Official website: [Certus AI](https://www.certus-ai.com) ## Profile sources and updates This profile has not been independently verified. Sources last reviewed: 2026-09-29 Owner claim status: Not claimed ### Original sources - [Certus AI website](https://www.certus-ai.com) — Provider source; checked 2026-09-29 - [Certus AI source](https://www.certus-ai.com/) — Provider source; checked 2026-09-29 - [Certus AI source](https://www.certus-ai.com/terms-of-use) — Provider source; checked 2026-09-29 Corrections: https://aiteamproof.com/correction?provider=certus-ai Interpretation guide: https://aiteamproof.com/methodology.md