Balance
Accountants using AI agents: bookkeeping, VAT, annual accounts and tax filings for a fixed monthly fee.
At a glance
What this provider does
Balance describes an accounting service that uses AI agents for manual finance work with accountants reviewing the output. Its source profile includes bookkeeping, VAT work, annual accounts and tax returns for business clients. Pricing and the exact scope of regulated sign-off should be confirmed directly.
Buyer fit
Businesses seeking ongoing bookkeeping and related accounting work from an AI-supported team.
Areas of work
Services and focus
- Delivery mode
- AI-Powered Services
- Tasks
- Manage bookkeeping
- Industries
- Accounting
Profile facts
Claims and sources
Each fact carries its own source status. A source link shows where the statement came from; it does not by itself establish independent verification.
- End to end
- Bookkeeping, VAT and annual accounts delivered as a managed service.Provider-reportedSources: Balance website
- Human review
- Accountants review every entry before it is booked.Provider-reportedSources: Balance website
- Licensed signoff
- Terms: Balance UK is not a firm of Chartered Accountants and lacks Danish auditor designations.Explicitly stated as absentSources: Balance source
- Integrates existing
- Xero, QuickBooks and Business Central stay the source of truth.Provider-reportedSources: Balance website
- Private deploy
- Not statedNot stated
- Api export
- Machine-readable export of customer data on termination.Provider-reportedSources: Balance source
- Multilingual
- Not statedNot stated
- Sla public
- Not statedNot stated
- Outcome pricing
- Not statedNot stated
- Guarantee
- Terms disclaim all warranties.Explicitly stated as absentSources: Balance source
- No training on data
- Balance does not train AI models on customer data.Provider-reportedSources: Balance source
- Soc2
- Not statedNot stated
- Iso27001
- Not statedNot stated
- Hipaa
- Not statedNot stated
- Gdpr
- Processing governed by a Data Processing Agreement.Provider-reportedSources: Balance source
- Liability named
- Aggregate liability capped at fees paid in the preceding month.Provider-reportedSources: Balance source
Profile sources & updates
How AI Team Proof documents and maintains this profile.
About this profile
This profile has not been independently verified. Review its provider and other source links before making a decision.
- Sources last reviewed
- Oct 2, 2026
- Owner claim status
- Not claimed
Owner claim status concerns profile control. It does not verify service delivery.
Original sources
- Balance website ↗Provider source · Checked Oct 2, 2026
- Balance source ↗Provider source · Checked Oct 2, 2026
Something to correct?
Providers can claim a profile or suggest a factual correction. Submissions are reviewed before public information changes.
Suggest a correction