Bitscaled

Managed IT, cybersecurity and cloud operations run through an in-house AI-native ERP control plane with accountable human operators.

At a glance

What this provider does

Bitscaled describes managed IT, cloud and security operations for businesses. Its source profile covers monitoring, incident response and automation workflows, with a human operator accountable for agent handoffs. The company offers subscription tiers and separate scoping for onboarding or remediation.

Buyer fit

Small and midsize businesses seeking managed IT, security and cloud operations.

Areas of work

Services and focus

Delivery mode
AI-Powered Services

Profile facts

Claims and sources

Each fact carries its own source status. A source link shows where the statement came from; it does not by itself establish independent verification.

End to end
Pricing page: recurring managed service scope across endpoints, email, backup and Microsoft 365.Provider-reportedSources: Bitscaled source
Human review
Homepage: governed agent handoffs with a human accountable; senior operators on the call.Provider-reportedSources: Bitscaled website
Licensed signoff
Not statedNot stated
Integrates existing
Not statedNot stated
Private deploy
Not statedNot stated
Api export
Not statedNot stated
Multilingual
Not statedNot stated
Sla public
Homepage: 24/7 monitoring, under 15 minutes emergency response, 1 business day first human response (targets).Provider-reportedSources: Bitscaled website
Outcome pricing
Not statedNot stated
Guarantee
Not statedNot stated
No training on data
Not statedNot stated
Soc2
Security page: we do not claim SOC 2; attestation not published.Explicitly stated as absentSources: Bitscaled source
Iso27001
Security page: we do not claim ISO 27001 certification.Explicitly stated as absentSources: Bitscaled source
Hipaa
Security page: BAAs available for healthcare contracts; readiness, not certification.Provider-reportedSources: Bitscaled source
Gdpr
Not statedNot stated
Liability named
Terms: liability capped at greater of 12 months of payments or $100; MSA may differ.Provider-reportedSources: Bitscaled source

Profile sources & updates

How AI Team Proof documents and maintains this profile.

About this profile

This profile has not been independently verified. Review its provider and other source links before making a decision.

Sources last reviewed
Oct 2, 2026
Owner claim status
Not claimed

Owner claim status concerns profile control. It does not verify service delivery.

Original sources

Something to correct?

Providers can claim a profile or suggest a factual correction. Submissions are reviewed before public information changes.

Suggest a correction