Prism
End-to-end AI recruiting service that sources, screens and matches candidates, paid only when you hire.
At a glance
What this provider does
Prism describes an AI-assisted recruiting service for employers. Its source profile says the service sources, screens and matches candidates from a hiring brief, with fees tied to a successful hire. Buyers should check the current terms and assessment process directly with the provider.
Buyer fit
Employers seeking a recruiting service that sources, screens and matches candidates.
Areas of work
Services and focus
- Delivery mode
- AI-Powered Services
- Industries
- Recruiting
Profile facts
Claims and sources
Each fact carries its own source status. A source link shows where the statement came from; it does not by itself establish independent verification.
- End to end
- We hire for you, end-to-end.Provider-reportedSources: Prism website
- Human review
- Not statedNot stated
- Licensed signoff
- Not statedNot stated
- Integrates existing
- Not statedNot stated
- Private deploy
- Not statedNot stated
- Api export
- Not statedNot stated
- Multilingual
- Not statedNot stated
- Sla public
- Not statedNot stated
- Outcome pricing
- 15% of salary, only when you hire.Provider-reportedSources: Prism website
- Guarantee
- Terms: no guarantee of job placement, interviews or AI assessment accuracy.Explicitly stated as absentSources: Prism source
- No training on data
- Not statedNot stated
- Soc2
- Not statedNot stated
- Iso27001
- Not statedNot stated
- Hipaa
- Not statedNot stated
- Gdpr
- Not statedNot stated
- Liability named
- Prism liability capped at amounts paid in 12 months or USD 100.Provider-reportedSources: Prism source
Profile sources & updates
How AI Team Proof documents and maintains this profile.
About this profile
This profile has not been independently verified. Review its provider and other source links before making a decision.
- Sources last reviewed
- Oct 2, 2026
- Owner claim status
- Not claimed
Owner claim status concerns profile control. It does not verify service delivery.
Original sources
- Prism website ↗Provider source · Checked Oct 2, 2026
- Prism source ↗Provider source · Checked Oct 2, 2026
Something to correct?
Providers can claim a profile or suggest a factual correction. Submissions are reviewed before public information changes.
Suggest a correction